Audio Clips Coming Soon!

The Singing Heart

Salt Lake Vocal Artists (2015)


The Salt Lake Vocal Artists proudly announce the release of their newest CD, The Singing Heart, featuring live recordings and world premieres from concerts in Salt Lake City and recent tours to Japan, Germany, and California!
1. I was glad when they said unto me C. Hubert H. Parry
2. Benedictio Urmas Sisask
3. Ave Regina Coelorum Philip W. J. Stopford
4. Pange lingua György Orbán
5. Hail, Gladdening Light Charles Wood
6. Ave Maria Sergey Khvoshchinsky
7. Puer natus in Bethlehem Levente Gyöngyösi
8. Gloria Patri David Bennett Thomas
9. Domine Deus meus Levente Gyöngyösi
10. The Singing Heart Bob Chilcott
11. Ceciliada Marcin Wawruk
12. I Cannot Dance Larry Nickel
13. Stars Ēriks Ešenvalds
14. Alleluia Jake Runestad
15. Sure on This Shining Night Jay Giallombardo
16. Żal – Jesienne mgły F. Chopin / arr. Jereb Gašper
17. If Music Be The Food Of Love David Dickau
18. The Beatitudes Vladimir Martynov