Unclouded Day (2021)

 Salt Lake Vocal Artists

Track Name Composer/Arranger
1. Cantate Canticum Novum Dan Forrest
2. Invocation Claudia Bigler
3. Ubi Caritas et Amor Josu Elberdin
4. Shall I Compare Thee to a Summer's Day Nils Lindberg
5. Unclouded Day Shawn Kirchner
6. Beau Soir (Beautiful Evening) Claude Debussy / arr. Stanley M. Hoffman
7. The Lamb John Tavener
8. God So Loved the World Philip Stopford
9. If Ye Love Me Bob Chilcott
10. Ain't Got Time to Die Hall Johnson
11. i carry your heart with me David Dickau
12. Even when He is Silent Kim André Arnesen
13. I've Been in the Storm So Long arr. Jeffrey Ames
14. Hold On Jester Hairston
15. Ubi Caritas Paul Mealor
16. Cantate Domino Paweł Łukaszewski
17. 0 Magnum Mysterium Andrej Makor
18. Mayila arr. Chen Yi
19. Fengyang Song arr. Chen Yi
20. Samson Jeffrey Cobb
21. Daniel, Servant of the Lord arr. Stacey Gibbs