He Loves Me (2009)

Salt Lake Choral Artists Chamber Choir

Track Name
1. My Soul Must Render Thanks to God
2. I Will Lift Up Mine Eyes
3. I Have Seen the Love of God
4. I Love Thee, Father
5. Only My Heart
6. He Loves Me
7. Bethlehem Lullaby
8. God So Loved the World
9. Gethesemane
10. Who Is This Man?
11. Behold the Wounds in Jesus' Hands
12. Lux Aeterna
13. Blessed Assurance
14. Count Your Blessings
15. Softly and Tenderly Jesus is Calling
16. I Know that My Redeemer Lives
17. O Savior Stay With Me